Primary Care Liaison Officers

Our Primary Care Liaison team are available to provide direct support to primary healthcare providers across the region. 

Download a map of the Primary Care Liaison Officer regions (PDF 539KB)

Primary Care Liaison Officer - Chermside
Joanne Dieudonne
P 07 3630 7325 
M 0402 159 530  
E joanne.dieudonne@brisbanenorthphn.org.au

Primary Care Liaison Officer - Pine Rivers
Leanne Pianeda  
P 07 3490 3425  
M 0402 162 780
E leanne.pianeda@brisbanenorthphn.org.au 

 

 

 

 

 

Primary Care Liaison Officer - City
Maree Lyons-Micic
P 07 3630 7347
M 0481 010 076
E maree.lyons-micic@brisbanenorthphn.org.au  

Primary Care Liaison Officer - North Lakes/North West
Donna Hayward  
P 07 3490 3446 
M 0402 159 794
E donna.hayward@brisbanenorthphn.org.au 

 

 

 

 

Primary Care Liaison Officer - Caboolture
Emylee Tickner  
P 07 3490 3410  
M 0402 159 523
E emylee.tickner@brisbanenorthphn.org.au

Primary Care Liaison Officer - Nundah
Leanne Giret    
P 07 3630 7301
M 0433 641 310
E leanne.giret@brisbanenorthphn.org.au 

Primary Care Liaison Officer - Toowong
Michelle Casella  
P 07 3630 7335  
M  0481 010 075
E michelle.casella@brisbanenorthphn.org.au 

 

 

 

 

Primary Care Liaison Officer - Redcliffe/Brighton
Jo-Lyn Harding
P  07 3490 3412 
M   0402 162 512 
E jo-lyn.harding@brisbanenorthphn.org.au