Primary Care Liaison Officers

Our Primary Care Liaison team are available to provide direct support to general practices and allied health practices across the region. Your Primary Care Liaison Officer is your central point of contact for anything Brisbane North PHN. 

Primary Care Liaison Officer - Chermside​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Joanne Dieudonne
ph 07 3630 7325 
m 0402 159 530  
email info@brisbanenorthphn.org.au

Primary Care Liaison Officer - Pine Rivers
Leanne Pianeda  
ph 07 3490 3425  
m 0402 162 780
email leanne.pianeda@brisbanenorthphn.org.au 

 

 

 

 

 

Primary Care Liaison Officer - City
Maree Lyons-Micic
ph 07 3630 7347
m 0481 010 076
email maree.lyons-micic@brisbanenorthphn.org.au  

Primary Care Liaison Officer - North Lakes/North West
Donna Hayward  
ph 07 3490 3446 
m 0402 159 794
email donna.hayward@brisbanenorthphn.org.au 

 

 

 

Primary Care Liaison Officer - Caboolture
Emylee Tickner  
ph 07 3490 3410  
m 0402 159 523
email emylee.tickner@brisbanenorthphn.org.au

Primary Care Liaison Officer - Nundah
Leanne Giret    
ph 07 3630 7301
m 0433 641 310
email leanne.giret@brisbanenorthphn.org.au 

Primary Care Liaison Officer - Toowong
Michelle Casella  
ph 07 3630 7335  
m  0481 010 075
email michelle.casella@brisbanenorthphn.org.au 

 

 

 

Primary Care Liaison Officer - Redcliffe/Brighton
Jo-Lyn Harding
ph  07 3490 3412 
m   0402 162 512 
email jo-lyn.harding@brisbanenorthphn.org.au